Executive Board

Elected officers of the GFWC Tellico Village Women’s Club include:

President – Michele Ondeck

First Vice President/Programs – Annette Quimper
Second Vice President/Membership – Nancy Gregg
Treasurer – Linda Claggett
Recording Secretary – Martha Velez/Nancy Benn
Corresponding Secretary – Sue Smith
Past President – Barbara Ellerbrock

Community Service Program Chairs

Civic Engagement and Outreach – Cathy Maxwell
Environment – Open
Arts and Culture – Linda Claggett
Education and Libraries – Betsy Schmidt; Sue Milligan, co-chair
Health and Wellness – Gloria Morgan
Home Tour 2021 – Sue Milligan, Martha Valez

Committee/Special Project Chairs

Photography – Linda Claggett
Parliamentary Advisor – Mary Cushman
Webmaster – Karen Baier